Watch 2014 Champions League trophy winners Real Madrid battle to retain their title as European champions against the most powerful titan football clubs in Europe:

Group Stage

Group A: Atletico Madrid, Juventus, Olympiacos, Malmo
Group B: Real Madrid, Basel, Liverpool, Ludogorets
Group C: Benfica, Zenit, Bayer Leverkusen, Monaco
Group D: Arsenal, Borussia Dortmund, Galatasaray, Anderlecht
Group E: Bayern Munich, Manchester City, CSKA Moscow, Roma
Group F: Barcelona, PSG, Ajax, Apoel
Group G: Chelsea, Schalke, Sporting Lisbon, Maribor
Group H: Porto, Shakhtar Donetsk, Athletic Bilbao, Bate Borisov

Qualified Clubs

1 Real Madrid CF (ESP) – holders
2 FC Barcelona (ESP)
3 FC Bayern München (GER)
4 Chelsea FC (ENG)
5 SL Benfica (POR)
6 Club Atlético de Madrid (ESP)
7 FC Schalke 04 (GER)
8 Borussia Dortmund (GER)
9 Juventus (ITA)
10 Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
11 FC Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
12 FC Basel 1893 (SUI)
13 Manchester City FC (ENG)
14 Olympiacos FC (GRE)
15 PFC CSKA Moskva (RUS)
16 AFC Ajax (NED)
17 Liverpool FC (ENG)
18 Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)
19 Galatasaray AŞ (TUR)
20 RSC Anderlecht (BEL)
21 AS Roma (ITA)
22 AS Monaco FC (FRA)