2014-15 UEFA Champions League Group Stage Draw

2014-15 UEFA Champions League Group Stage Draw

A total of 22 teams automatically entered the 2014 – 2015 UEFA Champions League group stage tournament with the remaining slots taken by ten European clubs who emerged winners after the qualifying playoffs in August.

The ten play-off winners joined the 22 automatic entrants in the group stage draw held on August 28 at the Grimaldi Forum, Monaco. The total pot of 32 teams are split into four seeding pots. Then one club from each pot is drawn to form eight groups. No team can meet another from the same association.

The 2014-15 UEFA Champions League tournament ends with the Champions League Final 2015 to be played at the Olympiastadion, Berlin, on Saturday 6 June 2015.

2014 Champions League Group Stage Teams

Group A: Atletico Madrid, Juventus, Olympiacos, Malmo
Group B: Real Madrid, Basel, Liverpool, Ludogorets
Group C: Benfica, Zenit, Bayer Leverkusen, Monaco
Group D: Arsenal, Borussia Dortmund, Galatasaray, Anderlecht
Group E: Bayern Munich, Manchester City, CSKA Moscow, Roma
Group F: Barcelona, PSG, Ajax, Apoel
Group G: Chelsea, Schalke, Sporting Lisbon, Maribor
Group H: Porto, Shakhtar Donetsk, Athletic Bilbao, Bate Borisov

Buy Champions League Final Tickets securely online!

The very best 2014 – 2015 Champions League tickets are available online! Purchase UEFA Champions League tickets now online!

Buy premium Champions League Final 2015 Tickets now securely online!

Comments are closed.