2014 – 2015 Champions League Teams

2014 – 2015 Champions League Teams

A provisional list of 22 teams automatically qualify for the 2014 – 2015 UEFA Champions League group stage with the remaining slots taken by the ten sides who come through qualifying.

The 2014-15 Champions League campaign began with the draw for the first two qualifying rounds at on 23 June 2014 and will end with the 2015 Champions League Final at the Olympiastadion, Berlin, on Saturday 6 June 2015.

Twenty-two teams automatically enter the upcoming tournament in the group stage, with 55 additional teams taking part in qualifying matches.

1 Real Madrid CF (ESP) – holders
2 FC Barcelona (ESP)
3 FC Bayern München (GER)
4 Chelsea FC (ENG)
5 SL Benfica (POR)
6 Club Atlético de Madrid (ESP)
7 FC Schalke 04 (GER)
8 Borussia Dortmund (GER)
9 Juventus (ITA)
10 Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)
11 FC Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)
12 FC Basel 1893 (SUI)
13 Manchester City FC (ENG)
14 Olympiacos FC (GRE)
15 PFC CSKA Moskva (RUS)
16 AFC Ajax (NED)
17 Liverpool FC (ENG)
18 Sporting Clube de Portugal (POR)
19 Galatasaray AŞ (TUR)
20 RSC Anderlecht (BEL)
21 AS Roma (ITA)
22 AS Monaco FC (FRA)

The 32 teams will be split into four seeding pots of eight, and one from each pot will be drawn into eight groups at the group stage draw in Monaco on 28 August.

Check back to buy the very best Champions League tickets are available online! Purchase UEFA Champions League tickets now online!

Buy premium Champions League Final 2015 Tickets now securely online!

Comments are closed.